Heli-skiing logo.

New DATES of heli-skiing Programs in 2009 season.


Heli-skiing program Dates schedule in Elbrus region.

  Beginning of the Program

Ending of the Program

08.03.2009 (Sunday)

15.03.2009 (Sunday)

15.03.2009 (Sunday)

22.03.2009 (Sunday)

22.03.2009 (Sunday)

29.03.2009 (Sunday)

29.03.2009 (Sunday)

05.04.2009 (Sunday)

05.04.2009 (Sunday)

12.04.2009 (Sunday)

12.04.2009 (Sunday)

19.14.2009 (Sunday)

19.04.2009 (Sunday)

26.04.2009 (Sunday)

26.04.2009 (Sunday)

03.05.2009 (Sunday)

03.05.2009 (Sunday)

10.05.2009 (Sunday)

We sum up all pre-order information and finally are trying to collect as many different persons and small groups all over the world - as we can.

You can make an order NOW! E-mail